35+ Free Printables to Help You Prioritize, Plan, and Simplify in 2014

Free Printable Planners & Worksheets 890

Free Printable Planner 2 890Free Printable Planner 1 890 This project has been in the works for more than five months. It was birthed from a place of fatigue, and frustration.  I reached a new level of exhaustion over shuffling piles, and managing clutter. Day after day, the important was continually displaced by the urgent. Too many nights, I would lay my head on the pillow, look back over the day, and mourn what might have been if I could just get it all together.

Those days are not entirely over. I still shuffle piles (though thankfully, not nearly as many). I still lose my keys. My kids are well acquainted with the menus of the local fast food joints and as I type, there are clothes wrinkling in my dryer and toys scattered across the living room floor. But slowly, and steadily, we’re making progress!  And I’m happy to report that most of the progress has actually taken place in my heart.

Chances are you stumbled onto these pages because you’re looking to simplify life or find a solution to something that’s irking you.  I’m glad you’re here and I really do hope you find what you’re looking for. More importantly, I hope you leave refreshed, encouraged, and just a bit more equipped.

There are more than 35 free printable planners, worksheets, and checklists to explore, but before you dive in, I hope you’ll set aside a  few minutes to renew your mind with the truth of the gospel and how it applies to your mayhem and your mundane. I struggled with a disconnect in this area for so long, but a fresh perspective on God’s vision for our home (which isn’t really OURS) and my role in it, has made all the difference. Each of the articles in the BEGIN HERE section has been a means of grace for me over the past six months. I hope they’ll be an encouragement to you as well. You’ll also find RECOMMENDED READING under many of the headings.  There is a wealth of wisdom collected there and you might just discover that you don’t really need a printable anything after all…just a healthy dose of perspective.

All of these free printables are for personal use only.
If you’d like to share them, please link back to this post.
Thank you!

 

B E G I N   H E R E

What is the Purpose of the Home? :: Passionate Homemaking
How to Manage a Home by Faith :: Domestic Kingdom
Sharing Your Imperfect Home is Caring :: Thriving Home
Motherhood as a Mission Field :: Desiring God
Jesus Cancelled Your Mommy Guilt Trip :: The Gospel Coalition
The Hallowed Corners of Life :: The High Calling

150abide

A B I D E

Monthly prayer calendars,
weekly Scipture memory
plans, and other free
printable resources.


P L A N

Free printable daily routine
worksheets and schedules,
weekly planner, monthly
calendar, and more.


S I M P L I F Y

Manage your household tasks
with these free printable chore
and laundry worksheets and
schedules.

N O U R I S H

Free printable menu
worksheets, weekly meal
planner, categorized grocery
list, & lunch box planners.


C O N N E C T

Resources to help you embrace community & grow in hospitality.

Free Printable Weekly Scripture Memory Planner 890.jpg</>Free Printable Planner 4 890Free Printable Lesson Planner 890Free Printable Goal Setting Sheet 890Free Printable Meal Plan and Grocery List 890Free Printable Chore and Laundry Chart 890Free Printable Organizing Worksheets 890Free Printable Medication Chart 890

This project will likely remain a “work-in-progress” for months to come.  Most of these pages were created to solve a specific issue in our home. I’m still in the process of tackling one project at a time and praying for daily grace to deal with the undone. I also plan to unpack some of these pages in more depth in separate blog posts so if you’d like to follow along, you may subscribe by email HERE.

linking to:
Raising Homemakers

Free Printable Planner on Pinterest

P I N  o r  S H A R E  u s i n g   t h e  l i n k s  b e l o w :

5 thoughts on “35+ Free Printables to Help You Prioritize, Plan, and Simplify in 2014

  1. I LOVE your blog! Thank you for sharing charts I am hoping will help me get it all together. Thank you also for sharing your thoughts and experiences putting it all in perspective for me. I am so totally there but it helps realizing that it’s not just me 🙂

  2. These are amazing! Simple and beautiful 🙂 I’m excited to hear about how you’ve overhauled your laundry system!

LEAVE A REPLY: Thanks so much for visiting!